One A Day Project

22 10 2010

I’m currently in Florida, and I decided to stretch my art by creating one new piece a day while I’m down here.   This post is a little late in that I’m in my fourth day of the project, yet I still wanted to share my progress on a daily basis.

Perhaps these are not by best works, but so far I like something in each piece.   And I like pushing myself this way.   So with no further ado here are my pieces from the first four days…

Day 1 – Bridge Over Quiet Water

Day 2 – Dying Sun

Day 3 – Proud Mommy

Day 4 – Feathered Dinner

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

